Upcoming Events

  • Spring Programs for Adults | Multiple Programs + Dates
  • Weekend Keeper Talks at the Zoo | November 2017 - April 2018
  • Go for the Burn Run | Saturday, April 28
  • Lace Up for Diabetes | Sunday, April 29
  • Winnipeg Police Service Half Marathon | Sunday, May 6
  • 28th Annual Physio Fit Run/Walk | Saturday, May 12
  • In Bloom Spring Dinner at The Pavilion | Thursday, May 24
  • Race For Kids | Saturday, May 26
  • 32nd Annual Teddy Bears Picnic | Sunday, May 27
  • Walk for Alzheimer's | Thursday, May 31
  • Huntington Heroes Walk/Run to Cure HD | Saturday, June 2
  • Canadian Celiac Association Walk | Saturday, June 2
  • Walk for Arthritis |Sunday, June 3
  • Challenge for Life 2.0 | Saturday, June 9
  • JDRF Walk to Cure Diabetes | Sunday, June 10
  • Walk for ALS | Saturday, June 16
  • Philippine Heritage Week | Sunday, June 17
  • Winnipeg Brain Tumour Walk | Saturday, June 23
  • Paws in Motion | Sunday, June 24
  • ANCOP Walk | Saturday, August 11
  • Hope Classic 5 / 10 k Walk | Saturday, August 18
  • MBIA Walk | Sunday, August 26